Rihanna — Woo (sped up)

Текст песниRihanna — Woo (sped up)

Woo, woo, yeah
Woo, woo (woo, woo)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
I bet she could never make you cry
‘Cause the scars on your heart are still mine
Tell me that she couldn’t get this deep
She can almost be the worst of me (yeah, yeah)
Too bad she’s just eating off your dreams
Let me know when you’re ready to bleed
Baby you just need to send for me
Send for me
Send for me
Send for me (woo)
Send for me

Сообщение Rihanna — Woo (sped up) появились сначала на скачать песни из Тик Тока 2022.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *