Prince Kaybee – Music Theory Album

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from Prince Kaybee titled Music Theory Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Prince Kaybee‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Music Theory Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Music Theory Album‘ By ‘Prince Kaybee‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

The album features a total of 12 expertly crafted songs which will take you on a never-ending adventure, are you ready?

Music Theory


  1. Mpendulo Feat. Bongeziwe Mabandla
  2. Oh Boy Feat. Starr Healer
  3. Amaphiko Ezono With Azana
  4. Inkumbulo With Azana
  5. Rhythm Expression
  6. Hatau Tau
  7. Trap & Foshol
  8. Yimi Yena Feat. Robot Boiii & Peekay Mzee
  9. Euphony
  10. Fearless Feat. Pilanibu
  11. Yebo Feat. PeekayMzee
  12. Amagabade Feat. Starr Healer
Here is a new hit track “Music Theory Album” by serial banger maker “Prince Kaybee” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Music Theory Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Prince Kaybee – Music Theory Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *