Nigerian rapper, Olamide Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming ‘Unruly’ Album As Rema, BNXN, Others Feature

Olamide,  the Nigerian rapper, and music executive, has released the tracklist of his upcoming project, ‘Unruly’, and it features some of the industry’s most impressive collaborations.

The fifteen track album showcases Olamide’s versatility as he teams up with established and emerging artists. From splufik Afrobeat tunes to hard-hitting rap verses, this album promises to be a dynamic and captivating musical experience.

The album’s guests have been revealed, and the award-winning rapper and music mogul, Olamide recently confirmed that the release date of the project, which was initially planned for July 2023, has been changed to August 9, 2023.

On Friday, July 28, 2023, a fan asked for the tracklist on Twitter, and the request was honoured by the YBNL executive.

The official tracklist included collaborations with young Nigerian stars such as Asake, Fireboy DML, Rema, BNXN (formerly Buju), and CKay.

Meanwhile, Olamide has already clarified that the album, ‘Unruly,’ is strictly +18-rated content; therefore, the lineup only heightens the excitement for the project. With Olamide’s emphasis on its mature content, the lineup promises to deliver an even more intense and boundary-pushing musical experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *