Quavo - Rocket Power Album

Another wonderful album coming from Quavo titled Rocket Power Album

Popular hit Singer ‘Quavo‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Rocket Power Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Rocket Power Album‘ By ‘Quavo‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Track-list below;

  1. Fueled Up
  2. Patty Cake
  3. Mama Told Me
  4. Who Wit Me
  5. Narkedo Speaks
  6. Hold Me
  7. Where Can I Start
  8. Wall To Wall
  9. Turn Yo Clic Up w/ Future
  10. Back Where It Begins
  11. 11:11
  12. Galaxy
  13. Disciples
  14. Focused ft. Young Thug
  15. Stain
  16. Not Done Yet
  17. Rocket Power
  18. Greatness
Here is a new hit track “Rocket Power Album” by serial banger maker “Quavo” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Rocket Power Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Quavo – Rocket Power Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *