Cassper Nyovest - Solomon Album

Another beautiful and wonderful album coming from Cassper Nyovest titled Solomon Album

Popular Singer ‘Cassper Nyovest‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Solomon Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Solomon Album‘ By ‘Cassper Nyovest‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Tracklist below; 

  1. Bashimane
  2. Who Jah Bless
  3. Balmain
  4. Ever Changing Times
  5. Candlelight
  6. Chomie Lover Friend (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000 & Alie Keys)
  7. Beautiful Mind
  8. After 10
  9. 018 (feat. Maglera Doe Boy)
  10. It’s Not The Same
  11. Blow Your Lungs
Here is a new hit track “Solomon Album” by serial banger maker “Cassper Nyovest” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Solomon Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *