Another beautiful and a wonderful album coming from Olivia Rodrigo titled  GUTS Album

Popular  Singer ‘Olivia Rodrigo‘ drops a new project which is called ‘GUTS Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘GUTS Album‘ By ‘Olivia Rodrigo‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Track-list below; 

  1. All-American Bitch
  2. Bad Idea Right?
  3. Vampire
  4. Lacy
  5. Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
  6. Making the Bed
  7. Logical
  8. Get Him Back!
  9. Love is Embarrassing
  10. The Grudge
  11. Pretty Isn’t Pretty 
  12. Teenage Dream
Here is a new hit track “GUTS Album” by serial banger maker “Olivia Rodrigo” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

GUTS Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *