ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – Autumn Variations

Another wonderful album coming from Ed Sheeran – Autumn Variations Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Ed Sheeran‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Autumn Variations Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Autumn Variations Album‘ By ‘Ed Sheeran‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Ed Sheeran – Autumn Variations Lyrics and Track-list

  1. Magical
  2. England
  3. Amazing
  4. Plastic Bag
  5. Blue
  6. American Town
  7. That’s On Me
  8. Page
  9. Midnight
  10. Spring
  11. Punchline
  12. When Will I Be Alright
  13. The Day I Was Born
  14. Head > Heels
Here is a new hit track “Autumn Variations Album” by serial banger maker “Ed Sheeran” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Autumn Variations Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Ed Sheeran – Autumn Variations Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *