Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album)

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, Mr Eazi  came through with another wonderful album titled  The Evil Genius. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              Mr Eazi 
  • Album Title:        The Evil Genius
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world.

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Mr Eazi – Advice

     2. Mr Eazi – We Dey

     3. Mr Eazi – Panadol

     4. Mr Eazi – Legalize

     5. Mr Eazi – Mandela

     6. Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jò

     7. Mr Eazi – Notorious

     8. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe

     9. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ Ft. Efya

     10. Mr Eazi – Jamboree Ft. Tekno

     11. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate Ft. Joeboy

     12. Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No Friend

     13. Mr Eazi – Lack Of Communication

     14. Mr Eazi – Show Dem Ft. Whoisakin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *