Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, Zoro  came through with another wonderful album titled  Sound Check. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              Zoro 
  • Album Title:        Sound Check
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world.

Zoro – Sound Check (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Zoro – Pray

     2. Zoro – Easy

     3. Zoro – Foaf Ft. Chike

     4. Zoro – Hold Me Down

     5. Zoro – Alusi In Balmain

     6. Zoro – Vacay Ft. Cheque

     7. Zoro – M.A.D Ft. Mohbad

     8. Zoro – Young, Wild & Taken

     9. Zoro – Good Life Ft. Mayorkun

     10. Zoro – Enroute Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *