Basketmouth – Uburu EP

Basketmouth – Uburu EP

Uburu EP is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, Basketmouth which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

Basketmouth is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled Uburu EP.

This wonderful and Brand new album is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Basketmouth – Uburu EP Tracklist:

 1. Basketmouth – Party Ft. Peruzzi

     2. Basketmouth – Jolie Jellof Ft. Lojay

     3. Basketmouth – Koko Ft. Laycon & Falz

     4. Basketmouth – Cover Me Ft. Qing Madi & Victony

     5. Basketmouth – Link Up Ft. BOJ & Duncan Mighty

     6. Basketmouth – Goal Keeper Ft. Shatta Wale & Bayanni

     7. Basketmouth – Chasing Dreams Ft. Timi Dakolo, Torrian Ball & Reminisce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *