Bloody Civilian Anger Management At LEasT wE tRIED EP

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, Bloody Civilian came through with another wonderful album titled  Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              Bloody Civilian 
  • Album Title:        Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world

Bloody Civilian – Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED EP Tracklist:

   1. Bloody Civilian – Escapism Ft. Fave & Tay Iwar

     2. Bloody Civilian – Come From Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

     3. Bloody Civilian – Mad Apology Ft. Odumodublvck

     4. Bloody Civilian – Family Meeting Ft. Joeboy, ENNY & Majeeed

     5. Bloody Civilian – I Don’t Like You Ft. JELEEL! & Candy Bleakz

     6. Bloody Civilian – How To Kill A Man Ft. Lifesize Teddy & Miraa May

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *