Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, Shallipopi  came through with another wonderful album titled  Presido La Pluto. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              Shallipopi 
  • Album Title:        Presido La Pluto 
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shallipopi – IYO

     2. Shallipopi – Easy

     3. Shallipopi – Jonze

     4. Shallipopi – Jungle

     5. Shallipopi – Never Ever

     6. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

     7. Shallipopi – More Than Me

     8. Shallipopi – Things On Things

     9. Shallipopi – So What? Ft. Tekno

     10. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

     11. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

     12. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

     13. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *