Spyro – Next Rated EP

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, Spyro  came through with another wonderful album titled  Next RatedNext Rated. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              Spyro 
  • Album Title:        Next Rated
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world

Spyro – Next Rated EP Tracklist:

     1. Spyro – Fall

     2. Spyro – Decide

     3. Spyro – Next Rated

     4. Spyro – Only Fine Girl

     5. Spyro – In Love Ft. Melly Sings

     6. Spyro – Because He Lives Ft. Deep Expressions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *