Joeboy – Body & Soul Album

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from Joeboy titled Body & Soul Album

Popular  Africa sensational singer Joeboy has finally released his highly anticipated project, ‘Body & Soul’ album.

Talented hit Singer ‘Joeboy‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Body & Soul Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Body & Soul Album‘ By ‘Joeboy‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Joeboy’s second studio album (LP) also house the singer’s previously released hit songs; 2022 ‘Contour‘ and 2021 ‘Sip’ (Alcohol). This is one project you don’t want to miss out on this. Stay Tuned!

Joeboy Body & Soul Album Tracklist

Body & Soul Album Tracklist

  1. “Normally” ft. BNXN & Odumodublvck
  2. “Body & Soul”
  3. “Check My Phone”
  4. “Lose Ya”
  5. “Duffel Bag”
  6. “Contour”
  7. “Interlude” (Oli Ekun)
  8. “Wetin Be Love” ft. Ckay
  9. “Woman” ft. Oxlade
  10. “Chicken Spice & Curry” ft. Ludacris
  11. “Better”
  12. “SIP” (Alcohol)
  13. “Slowly”
  14. “The Best For You” ft. Kemena
Here is a new hit track “Body & Soul Album” by serial banger maker “Joeboy” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Body & Soul Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Joeboy – Body & Soul Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *